Published Works

by Bryan Edenfield

“13 Opening Paragraphs” will soon be published in the latest anthology by Meekling Press.  Stay tuned.

I am honored to have a short piece in the Ghosts of Seattle Past anthology.

Two pieces were recently published by Dryland

A whole slew of things were published at Plinth

I had a piece published at Vanilla Sex Magazine

I had a poem published at SUSAN: the Journal

I had a poem called Buzzards Bay published at The Ekphrastic Review

I also had 3 poems published at Fourth and Sycamore


An Excerpt from 33 Opening Paragraphs

  • Originally Published by Babel/Salvage

Four False Biographies

Drainage

  • Originally Published in Wonder and Risk

April 5, 1722: The Dutch explorer Jacob Roggeveen discovers Easter Island

All Cities Are Planned Cities

  • Originally published in the Fall 2015 issue of Poplorish

Human Projections

  • Originally Published in Your Hands Your Mouth

Against a New Surrealism

